UnFun

Two Minutes of Solitude

The worst part about the internet is that it sometimes goes wrong! I’m sure that cable never goes wrong – but we can’t have cable here due to ancient covenants. Over recent months we have gone through times of great frustration when the signal drops every minute or two.

That has been the case over the last few days. Very UnFun, and not really conducive to ‘peace’. A few naughty words were bandied about – not by me, of course! After a few phonecalls to some very helpful service staff I am assured that all will be well later in the week, when we have an engineer coming to fix everything. Our wiring is Ancient! We still have overhead cables. The latter won’t change – by maybe something will be renewed. If I’m a little erratic in my appearance in the meantime you will understand!

Another UnFun occupation is weaving…

View original post 41 more words

