A confession 

Creating something every day

I confess to being exhausted!

I’m sure you know the feeling – no inspiration to do anything and you know that something else going wrong will just mean floods of tears!

It’s been a chapter of disasters. No need to go into details, but let’s just say water and internet and leave it at that. Tradespeople will once again be tramping through the house in an effort to put right what was ‘put right wrongly’ and a BT engineer will apparently make all things new for the internet on Wednesday. In the meantime I haven’t done much more than my daily 15 minutes – so here is the next instalment of my September challenge.

Not only are these very easy to do, I’m learning a lot from them. I can see that the series may well go on into October, although the initial challenge was only for the month of…

View original post 90 more words

