October Challenge

Be Creatively ...

September has come and gone – did you remember to look here for the prompts? Maybe you forgot because there was no reminder on Facebook? Don’t forget you can subscribe to this blog via the widget in the sidebar.

I don’t need to remind you that I maintain a discipline of 15 minutes creativity a day. None of this is my life’s work – but those few short minutes often inspire something that is part of my life’s work. My activity for September was to create a nine patch collage. Not only were they soothing, they were also inspirational in more ways than one and very simple to achieve. In fact, they have been so inspirational that I’m challenging you to join me for the month of October!

Here’s the plan..

Nine squares of PAPER

The source can be any sort of paper – painted, dyed, cut from magazines/advertising leaflets…

View original post 61 more words

