It is finished 

Crochet Along With Nuvofelt

Yes, the Sunflower Throw is finished! I’m only giving you a tiny glimpse as I can’t photograph it properly – until I have given it to the recipient. That will happen later this month.

IMG_4959

This is the fourth throw/blanket I have completed. Each one has been finished before another begun, however……

It would appear that I have finally entered the real world of crochet, because all of a sudden I find myself with more than one project on hand!

IMG_4961

You have had a little preview of the above before in as much as I showed you a sample and below are a few balls of yarn that are waiting for a long-term project.

IMG_4960

No pictures taken yet, but I also have another little project in mind. As this blog is about SLOW Crochet you may well be seeing these in various guises for quite some time 😉

View original post

