The start of another

Crochet Along With Me

Deciding on colours for a blanket for a man is not easy!  I hope you will like my choices as this blanket progresses. It won’t be the same size as the last one and will be crocheted alongside another project or two so that my days are filled with a good mix of colour.

This began with the Mocha and Walnut which were part of the Sunflower blanket. I used as little as possible of these colours in that, so there is a decent amount left. Like the Sunflower blanket, all yarn will be Stylecraft Special DK because that is available in my local shop and I like to support small business. If I need another ball of anything I can walk there within 20 minutes – so it’s a healthy reason for choosing this yarn too 😉

IMG_4986fl

More details about this when I  do a few more rows.

View original post 108 more words

