Favourite shop

Crochet Along With Nuvofelt

I’m guessing that this prompt for National Crochet Month would like to know the favourite shop for purchasing yarn! Well…..

So far most of my crochet yarn has been purchased from my local shop. He doesn’t have a website (yet), and he only sells Stylecraft yarn. He does, however, always have all colours in stock. The shop is just 20 minutes walk away – it means that I can keep fit while indulging my crochet requirements 😀

You may remember that earlier this year I mentioned I would be joining in with the A-Z challenge in April. There is a link to the details in the sidebar. I’ve been giving some thought to what I might write about – and I think I have come up with an idea. To whet your appetite I’ll show you a glimpse of ‘A’ (always presuming that I do run with that theme)

hotchpotch

Any…

View original post 19 more words

