Nearly there!

Crochet Along With Me

Well, even though I was cross about the short weight of the yarn I have to say that the Marble Chunky is making up into a lovely fabric. Today I managed to catch it in the light of the morning sun, and this gives you a much better idea of the mix of colours.

It will be really warm and cosy. I’ve adjusted the size so I’m pretty sure I can finish it. I’d like to say that I’ll use the yarn again – but probably only if I can buy it over the counter. I need to know that I will have enough for the project in mind. I’m well into the decreasing now, a good session of crochet should finish the square, and then I can start on the border.

Of course, finishing a project always brings to mind the next one! I love planning a project, don’t…

View original post 490 more words

